• Bahab, Waheeda
    Teacher
    Email: waheeda_bahab@wrdsb.ca
    Website: waheeda_bahab@wrdsb.ca
  • Bardeggia-Irwin, Mary-Catherine
    Teacher
  • Baskett, Alexandra
    Teacher
    Email: alexandra_baskett@wrdsb.ca
  • Bender, Jenna
    Educational Assistant
    Email: jenna_bender@wrdsb.ca
  • Bezaire, Stephanie
    Teacher
    Email: stephanie_bezaire@wrdsb.ca
  • Black, Meradith
    Teacher
    Email: meradith_black@wrdsb.ca
  • Bossenberry, Alexandria
    Teacher
    Email: alexandria_bossenberry@wrdsb.ca
  • Brown, Sara
    Teacher
  • Chapman, Jennifer
    Special Education Resource Teacher
    Email: jennifer_chapman@wrdsb.ca
  • Crawford, Tara
    Teacher
  • Duquette, Angela
    Teacher
    Email: angela_duquette@wrdsb.ca
  • Ganaha, Kei
    Teacher
    Email: kei_ganaha@wrdsb.ca
  • Gascon, Margot
    Teacher
    Email: margot_gascon@wrdsb.ca
  • Gilbert, Jessica
    Teacher
    Email: jessica_gilbert@wrdsb.ca
  • Gilmour, Jillian
    CYW
    Email: jillian_gilmour@wrdsb.ca
  • Hack, Samantha
  • Hamel, Ruth Anne
    Special Education Resource Teacher
    Email: ruth_anne_hamel@wrdsb.ca
  • Hart, Lisa
    Head Secretary
    Email: lisa_hart@wrdsb.ca
  • Himmelman, Leanne
    DECE
    Email: leanne_himmelman@wrdsb.ca
  • Hope, Meghan
    Teacher
  • Hughes, Daryll
    Teacher
    Email: daryll_hughes@wrdsb.ca
  • Jamison, Darlene
    Teacher
    Email: darlene_jamison@wrdsb.ca
  • Manku, Sandeep
    Teacher
    Email: sandeep_manku@wrdsb.ca
  • Marschall, Meggi
    Teacher
    Email: meggi_marschall@wrdsb.ca
  • Mohr Beamish, Krista
    Principal
    Email: krista_mohrbeamish@wrdsb.ca
  • Needler, Christine
  • Nielsen, Trevor
    Teacher
    Email: trevor_nielsen@wrdsb.ca
  • Okum, Jennifer
    Teacher
  • Pettit, Peter
    Teacher
    Email: peter_pettit@wrdsb.ca
  • Piche, Nicole
  • Powers, Danika
    Educational Assistant
    Email: danika_powers@wrdsb.ca
  • Ridge, Christine
    Teacher
    Email: christine_ridge@wrdsb.ca
  • Schiedel, Todd
    Teacher
    Email: todd_schiedel@wrdsb.ca
  • Scott, Meaghan
  • Spengen, Tina
    Secretary
    Email: tina_spengen@wrdsb.ca
  • Thompson, Rachel
    Library Clerk
    Email: rachel_thompson@wrdsb.ca
  • Travis, Holly
  • Voaden, Jeanette
    ESL Teacher
    Email: jeanette_voaden@wrdsb.ca
  • Wettlaufer, Shawna
    DECE
    Email: shawna_wettlaufer@wrdsb.ca
  • Whiting, Rebecca
    Teacher
    Email: rebecca_whiting@wrdsb.ca
  • Wilton, Margaret
    Teacher
  • Wiltshire, Meghan
    Teacher
    Email: meghan_wiltshire@wrdsb.ca
  • Wolfe, Kaylie
    Teacher
    Email: kaylie_wolfe@wrdsb.ca
  • Wright, Laura
    Teacher
    Email: laura_ann_wright@wrdsb.ca
  • Wyatt, Mirabela
    Teacher
    Email: mirabela_wyatt@wrdsb.ca
  • Yagar, Jennifer
    Teacher
    Email: jennifer_yagar@wrdsb.ca