Staff List

  • Bardeggia-Irwin, Mary-Catherine
    Teacher
  • Bezaire, Stephanie
    Teacher
  • Bossenberry, Alexandria
    Teacher
  • Brown, Sara
    Teacher
  • Chapman, Jennifer
    Teacher
    Email: jennifer_chapman@wrdsb.ca
    Website: http://teachers.wrdsb.ca/chapmaj
  • Crawford, Tara
    Teacher
  • Crewson, Danita
    Special Education Resource Teacher
    Email: danita_crewson@wrdsb.ca
  • Gascon, Margot
    Teacher
  • Gerth, Steven
  • Gilbert, Jessica
    Teacher
    Email: jessica_gilbert@wrdsb.ca
  • Gingerich, Jessica
    Teacher
  • Hack, Samantha
  • Hadden, Heather
    Special Education Resource Teacher
    Email:
  • Hamel, Ruth Anne
    Teacher
  • Hart, Lisa
    Head Secretary
    Email: lisa_hart@wrdsb.ca
  • Hope, Meghan
    Teacher
  • Hughes, Daryll
    Teacher
  • Jamison, Darlene
    Teacher
    Email: darlene_jamison@wrdsb.ca
  • Janke, Isabel
  • Kirkham, Elizabeth
    Teacher
  • Whiting, Rebecca
    Teacher
  • MacKinnon, Anita
    Teacher
    Email: anita_mackinnon@wrdsb.ca
  • Mohr Beamish, Krista
    Principal
    Email: krista_mohrbeamish@wrdsb.ca
  • Needler, Christine
  • Okum, Jennifer
    Teacher
  • Pettifer, Jillian
    Teacher
    Email: jillian_pettifer@wrdsb.ca
  • Pettit, Peter
    Teacher
    Email: peter_pettit@wrdsb.ca
  • Rankine, Bryan
    Vice-Principal
    Email: bryan_rankine@wrdsb.ca
  • Ridge, Christine
    Teacher
  • Ross, Tara
  • Schiedel, Todd
    Teacher
    Email: todd_schiedel@wrdsb.ca
  • Scott, Meaghan
  • Shiell, Kelly
    DECE
    Email: kelly_shiell@wrdsb.ca
  • Travis, Holly
  • Wettlaufer, Shawna
    DECE
    Email: shawna_wettlaufer@wrdsb.ca
  • Wilton, Margaret
    Teacher
  • Wright, Laura
    Teacher
  • Wyatt, Mirabela
    Teacher
    Email: mirabela_wyatt@wrdsb.ca
  • Yagar, Jennifer
    Teacher