Staff List

  • Bahab, Waheeda

    Email: waheeda_bahab@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Bardeggia-Irwin, Mary-Catherine
    Teacher
    Email: mary-catherine_bardeggia-irwin@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Black, Cheryl

    Email: cheryl_black@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Bezaire, Stephanie
    Teacher
    Email: stephanie_bezaire@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Bossenberry, Alexandria
    Teacher
    Email: alexandria_bossenberry@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Brown, Sara
    Teacher
    Email: sara_brown@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: kelly_bryan@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Catton, Jennifer
    Teacher
    Email: jennifer_catton@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Chapman, Jennifer
    Teacher
    Email: jennifer_chapman@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Chrysafidis, Katherine

    Email: katherine_chrysafidis@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Colaiezzi, Marie-Helene
    Teacher
    Email: marie-helene_colaiezzi@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: erin_collicutt@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Crawford, Tara
    Teacher
    Email: tara_crawford@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Crewson, Danita
    Teacher
    Email: danita_crewson@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Fatemizadeh-Groom, Farah
    Teacher
    Email: farah_fatemizadeh-groom@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Ficic, Allison

    Email: allison_ficic@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Suckert, Jessica
    Teacher
    Email: jessica_suckert@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Gascon, Margot
    Teacher
    Email: margot_gascon@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Gatchene, Christina
    Teacher
    Email: christina_gatchene@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Gerth, Steven

    Email: steven_gerth@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: dorothy_gibson@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Gilbert, Jessica
    Teacher
    Email: jessica_gilbert@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Gingerich, Jessica
    Teacher
    Email: jessica_gingerich@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: karen_goerz@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Graham, Kait

    Email: kaitlyn_graham@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Hack, Samantha

    Email: samantha_hack@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Hadden, Heather
    Teacher
    Email: heather_hadden@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Hamel, Ruth Anne
    Teacher
    Email: ruth_anne_hamel@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Hannon, Justin

    Email: justin_hannon@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Hart, Lisa

    Email: lisa_hart@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: leanne_himmelman@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Hope, Meghan
    Teacher
    Email: meghan_hope@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: devon_hubbard@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Hughes, Daryll
    Teacher
    Email: daryll_hughes@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Jamison, Darlene
    Teacher
    Email: darlene_jamison@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Janke, Isabel

    Email: isabel_janke@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Jermyn, Matthew
    Teacher
    Email: matthew_jermyn@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Jewson, Jennifer

    Email: jennifer_jewson@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Karai, Sue

    Email: sue_karai@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Kirkham, Elizabeth
    Teacher
    Email: elizabeth_kirkham@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Koester, Heike
    Teacher
    Email: heike_koester@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Whiting, Rebecca
    Teacher
    Email: rebecca_whiting@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • MacKinnon, Anita
    Teacher
    Email: anita_mackinnon@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Mader, Valerie

    Email: valerie_mader@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Mattingsley, Dustin

    Email: dustin_mattingsley@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: anne_mclean@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Michael, Laura
    Teacher
    Email: laura_michael@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Mohr Beamish, Krista

    Email: krista_mohrbeamish@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Moore, Karen

    Email: karen_moore@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Moreira, Natasha

    Email: natasha_moreira@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Murphy, Tracy

    Email: tracy_murphy@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Needler, Christine

    Email: christine_needler@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Okum, Jennifer
    Teacher
    Email: jennifer_okum@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Pettifer, Jillian
    Teacher
    Email: jillian_pettifer@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Pettit, Peter
    Teacher
    Email: peter_pettit@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: danika_powers@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Rankine, Bryan

    Email: bryan_rankine@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Ridge, Christine
    Teacher
    Email: christine_ridge@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: christine_robertson@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Ross, Tara

    Email: tara_ross@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Sadler, Julie

    Email: julie_sadler@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Schiedel, Todd
    Teacher
    Email: todd_schiedel@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Scott, Meaghan

    Email: meaghan_scott@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Shiell, Kelly

    Email: kelly_shiell@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Shinde, Samuel

    Email: samuel_shinde@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Showers, Donna

    Email: donna_showers@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Steffler, Robyn

    Email: robyn_steffler@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Stewart, Emma
    Teacher
    Email: emma_stewart@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Szucs, Pam

    Email: pam_szucs@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Travis, Holly

    Email: holly_travis@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Weigel, Brian
    Vice-Principal
    Email: brian_weigel@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Wettlaufer, Shawna

    Email: shawna_wettlaufer@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Wilkinson, Kelly

    Email: kelly_wilkinson@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Wilton, Margaret
    Teacher
    Email: margaret_wilton@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: website@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Wright, Laura
    Teacher
    Email: laura_ann_wright@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Wyatt, Mirabela
    Teacher
    Email: mirabela_wyatt@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Yagar, Jennifer
    Teacher
    Email: jennifer_yagar@wrdsb.ca
    Website: